Samuel Leeds is rated 4.5 out of 5 based on 3685 reviews from around the Web.
2022-06-26
     
From a novice/ beginner level: Very engaging, very thoroughly thought-out, very professional and passionate leaders to learn from.
2022-06-24
     
Thank you Samuel for your time and knowledge
2022-06-21
     
This was a very hand on course, which is great for me and made sure you do step by step.
2022-06-20
     
Hi Samuel,Thanks for the crash course, it is totally mind blowing….looking forward to do the rest of the training. You are so REAL….
2022-06-19
     
This course was absolutely amazing and gives so much knowledge regardless the experience that we already have!
2022-06-19
     
BRRR online course is great, the in person course is fantastic but being able to go back and review the BRRR step by step procedure online which forces you to take action it's so helpful ensuring your knowledge is always up to scratch
2022-06-18
     
As I go through the modules I have got more confident. Yes things change and adapt so make sure to keep up in your sector.
2022-06-17
     
Just finished the Deal Selling Masterclass Online and I'm very happy with the purchase. I fully recommend Samuel's courses!
2022-06-16
     
I have given it a 4* because I can not pay through PayPal but I have learned much through your YouTube channel and social media.
2022-06-16
     
Mind Blowing As a new property investor the information on this course is amazing. Its bitesize so you can control the pace you learn at.
2022-06-15
     
Thank you so much for letting me be a part of your Bitcoin/Forex trading investors Mrs. Dale L'Ecuyer. Thank you for everything ma'am.
2022-06-14
     
It is worth to get a full training and learn all srategies what Samuel Leeds teaching as. Even Development course. Never been so happy what Ive learned and...
2022-06-11
     
What they’re offering is absolutely priceless. Cannot wait for what this year is going to bring! Thanks You guys all of you ❤️📈
2022-06-11
     
I saw so many positive reviews about MRS Anna smith and I must confess that surely she is a skilled professional trader and the best among all as her clients all said, she managed my account after I Invested $2000 and got a successful withdrawal of $20,200 within few days of my investment, up-till now am still so shocked and surprised "It always seems impossible until it’s done"., Thank you Mrs Anna smith for making my dreams come through.
2022-06-11
     
BRR course exceeded my expectations....it has been money well spent.
2022-06-11
     
The Training was great. The knowledge he has is amazing and always willing to share to see others succeed. Thank you Samuel
2022-06-11
     
Brilliant! Looking forward to learning more.
2022-06-11
     
Been an amazing course and event. Met wonderful people and learnt so much.
2022-06-11
     
Brilliant course this week at the BRR Masterclass, couldn’t recommend highly enough
2022-06-11
     
Excellent course, super insightful and detailed. Great guest speakers and networking opportunities. 👏🏿👏🏿
2022-06-11
     
Samuel Leeds was fantastic — I have learned a lot and would highly recommend!
2022-06-11
     
The masterclass from 07/06 to 10/06 was amazing, mind blowing, super energised. Samuel made me be more confident about being a property investor and provided...
2022-06-11
     
Invaluable experience and knowledge. Thank you Samuel. I am so confident that we will make it in property. There is no way that i am not taking action now. I...
2022-06-11
     
Honestly you can’t get anything like this!Brilliant work ethic.
2022-06-11
     
Great content (more than i though tbh!) and an awesome bunch people who are all friendly.
2022-06-11
     
Samuel you are Amazing I have been in this industry for 20 years I have to take off my hat to you.Your right they need to tech the children at school how to...
2022-06-11
     
Amazing week full of knowledge can’t wait to be back for the academy!
2022-06-11
     
Not a just a great training course but an amazing network of amazing people who all way to help you become financially free, thanks Samuel.
2022-06-11
     
An amazing week with amazing people!
2022-06-11
     
Fantastic experience. So much infornation to digest. Great staff and course content
2022-06-11
     
But now I feel so confidence.
2022-06-11
     
I am really greatful to Samuel and his team. Cheers. Grace Akinboboye
2022-06-11
     
I had a great time on the program with likeminded people who are all striving for each others success!
2022-06-11
     
Great knowledge.
2022-06-11
     
Thumbs up great course. I can definitely say im impressed. Look forward to the next crash course.
2022-06-11
     
The journey has begun...Samuel Leeds academy. Such a lovely guy who has tons of energy.Let the journey begin.
2022-06-11
     
The course was amazing learnt alot, the course solved all my problems i have been making in the property world now i have an idea what to do and where to go...
2022-06-11
     
I have thoroughly enjoyed this course. Not only is Samuel Leeds transparent, his coaching is bulletproof.
2022-06-11
     
Hands down THE BEST property training. Over delivers at every course I attend.
2022-06-11
     
These events are so helpful, the content is absolutely amazing and the team are great.
2022-06-11
     
I attended the BBR and no money down deal masterclass. Everything was amazing! Enjoyed every second learnt so much! Samuel and his team are great at...
2022-06-11
     
Thank you so much Samuel Leeds team.
2022-06-11
     
It was great fun learning new property investment strategies and developing a clear business plan / next steps.
2022-06-11
     
Just completed the BRR Masterclass and it was absolutely amazing, I've even joined the Academy because everything Samuel and the team give is Priceless!
2022-06-11
     
Enjoyed the BRRR course, and have been enjoying the Academy too! Samuel and the team are very helpful and inspiring!
2022-06-11
     
Just finished BRRR course, 4 days of the amazing Samuel Leeds and his even more amazing team. The course content was on point as always.
2022-06-11
     
Days 3-4 were brilliant. The course has already paid its self back.
2022-06-11
     
Amazing Team & Company; They ensure that you are well trained, equip you with everything you need for success & have a win-win policy in all that they do.
2022-06-11
     
The course has been an eye opening experience for me. Ive learnt so much and met so many like minded people.
2022-06-11
     
I’ve completed three of Samuel’s live courses and look forward to completing more. I’m also doing the online courses. Thank you Samuel.
2022-06-11
     
Another fantastic week on the brrr masterclass, learning so much all the time. The Academy is the way
2022-06-11
     
This was the best move I’ve ever made in my 39 years of life. Samuel is one of kind. I’m going to feel very lost now the 4 days are over.
2022-06-11
     
Me and my partner have recently been on BRRR master class and I can honestly say that we couldn’t recommend this course enough.
2022-06-11
     
The networking was insane, such fantastic people, cannot wait to get on the academy
2022-06-11
     
Amazing! Changed my perception and my way of understanding the property market! Financial Freedom on theeee way!
2022-06-11
     
BRR Training programme was brilliant and worth the cost ten fold as the information was so valuable.
2022-06-11
     
Cheers again Sam and team!
2022-06-11
     
The BRRR course is a great one. The energy is great and definitely would go again. Learning all the ins and outs of BRR’s 👌
2022-06-11
     
Had a amazing week learning so much and meeting so many amazing like minded people 👌🏻 Me and my partner are On the academy and just love the knowledge and Energy in the team and rooms full of people;)
2022-06-11
     
The best atmosphere, energy and positivity. Cant wait to come back again, would really recommend to everyone!
2022-06-11
     
As long as you’re prepared to take massive action from the knowledge given you can’t go wrong!! The extra 3 days I see as a blessing.
2022-06-11
     
Very very thorough leaving you with no doubts.
2022-06-11
     
Absolutely amazing week of training well informative and the network of people met has been a great experience.
2022-06-11
     
Is been great to be part of this journey Samuel Leeds teams, they are have been helpful, open and easy to approach about the training.
2022-06-11
     
One of the best property investment company I have ever gone through. I will highly recommend everyone to do his course and join the Academy.
2022-06-11
     
The information that was shared throughout the 4 days training was invaluable. The simplicity and the way he teaches is unmatched.
2022-06-11
     
Thank you for the valuable information and opportunity to learn along with my husband.
2022-06-10
     
I feel so much confident after going through the lessons and excited to start a project.
2022-06-09
     
Samuel Leeds is a Fantastic teacher, the best trainer one could ask for, a people person!
2022-06-06
     
I personally have never experienced such detailed teaching which involves action taking tasks like how Samuel teaches and this was via videos, it is truly brilliant.
2022-06-06
     
I will definitely be seeing you soon.
2022-06-05
     
Good Keynote Public Speaker with a motivational attitude and a really good mentor!!!
2022-06-04
     
Went through the Joint Venture course and it helped me a lot on how to raise finance from nothing and how to build my portfolio, while learning how to raise finance for myself.
2022-05-27
     
Brillinat course, thank you!
2022-05-27
     
Super training and support. Grateful that I found Samuel's training to achieve my life goals! Thank you.
2022-05-26
     
Just finished online HMO bootcamp, I'll attended the live course already but this was a great refresher.
2022-05-25
     
Brilliant courses and can’t wait to start putting into practice what I’ve just learnt!
2022-05-25
     
Thanks Sam and the team.
2022-05-24
     
I am so grateful for the experience that I was able to join up in the BRRR Masterclass and JV and Raising Finance Masterclass. Thank you.
2022-05-23
     
A great training service, an even greater community. I had passion in the field of property, they helped unfold and strengthen it. 5/5
2022-05-22
     
Absolutely fantastic experience, great material, filled with great content. Many thanks for this. High 5 😉
2022-05-19
     
This is so inspiring I will be purchasing deal packaging course fear has held me back for years time to embrace it
2022-05-18
     
really great
2022-05-18
     
At first I never actually build any interest on this Binary/Forex trading of a thing but when I later gave it a try with the Help of this wonderful Expert Trader Mrs Anita .
2022-05-18
     
It’s a very professional training program; it involves both theoretical and practical work, and it has social rewards too.
2022-05-17
     
great course very fixated on taking action throughout whilst guided to do so
2022-05-13
     
1 Accelerated Learning techniques 2 Active Learning Activities 3 Culture of positive people with integrity 4 Combines faith and business seamlessly 5 Results 5 Stars because it's given me the confidence to follow my property dreams.
2022-05-11
     
Just finished up from the FFI, DFE and DSM courses last week and the content from the course was amazing really loved it and helped me get clear plan on how to get started with property and achieve my goal.
2022-05-10
     
I had a great mentoring session with Tony who answered all of my questions.
2022-05-09
     
I am absolutely over the moon with the content of these online courses and the help you get with the team of people, it truly is the best thing ive ever signed upto.
2022-05-06
     
i can now start my trading in forex trade and earn good profit while sitting at home 🏦..contact this great expert ma Amanda Richard and change your life just like I did, and I also recommend✔️ this platform for the good work Via WhatsApp: +1 (724) 298 5509 E-mail: [email protected]
2022-05-06
     
Great content, very informative and an eye opener.
2022-05-05
     
I was lucky enough to get to know Mrs jessenia Arias in my Forex trading career. Since then my trading has increased a lot.
2022-05-04
     
I can invest my last dollar with only one person and that's Mrs Roseline Jason who prove to be the most honest and trustworthy Expert trader.
2022-05-02
     
The most comprehensive online property course I have ever taken. Cant wait for the live event!
2022-04-30
     
Words can't describe the wonderful work you did on my trading account, I am delighted I trusted you and gave you a chance to help grow my $1000 into $12,000 in just a week, Mrs. Kelly Robert my family and I are forever indebted to you for the financial stability you brought to our home, I advise the entire public to invest with Kelly Robert, contact via WhatsApp: +19254145596 Email: [email protected]
2022-04-27
     
I am so greatful for Jas's relentless support.
2022-04-21
     
Amazing speakers and full of information that was delivered in a way that anyone can put it into action and get results.
2022-04-17
     
Brilliant.
2022-04-14
     
Let the success story of other attract you to your success.